Latest HFS News
Fri 23 Jan
The Contract Renewal Portal Will Be Closed for Administrative Work Days

The closed dates are as follows: January 27, 2015 (will reopen on January 28, 2015) January 30, 2015 (will reopen on February 2, 2015) February 10, 2015 (will reopen on February 11, 2015)

Tue 20 Jan
Apply for The W. I. Bennett Courtier Achievement Scholarship

This scholarship is awarded to the individual who has not only excelled in academics, but has exemplified both the hall spirit and contributed to his/her residence hall community. An impartial committee awards the cash prize of $1000.00 to one individual on an annual basis. The deadline is 5 p.m. Friday, March 6, 2015.

Wed 14 Jan
Take Your Sweetie To a Special Meal This Valentine's Day

Complete with a special menu created for the occasion at the Sagamore Restaurant.

Mon 12 Jan
It's Cold Outside!

Try one of our Tropical Specials at the Knight Spot Grill.

Tue 06 Jan
Contract Renewal Phases

To review the Contract Renewal phases for 2015-16, please click the link below.

Wed 05 Nov
WIRELESS INTERNET COMING TO ALL RESIDENCE HALLS!

Wireless internet is being installed in every residence hall during the fall and spring semesters.

Mon 27 Oct
Q & A with an RA

See what Purdue resident assistants have to say about life on campus and the benefits and challenges of being an RA.

Thu 21 Aug
Looking for a Job?

On Campus, Fun, Flexible Hours!

Mon 10 Mar
I Chose The Boiler Flex Unlimited Meal Plan Because...

Hear what current students are saying about the Boiler Flex Unlimited Meal Plan.